Home

Elektrohändler

Back

Kontakt

Redaktion

Matthias Zschunke
Chefredakteur
Tel.: 030 42151-313 
m.zschunke@hussberlin.de

 

 

Dipl.-Wirtsch. Horst Winkler
Chefredakteur
Tel.: 030 42151-280 
horst.winkler@hussberlin.de

 

 

Dipl.-Ing. Holger Kötzsch
Redakteur
Tel.: 030 42151-418 
holger.koetzsch@hussberlin.de

 

 

Waltraud Schwaß
redaktionelle Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: 030 42151-315  
waltraud.schwass@hussberlin.de

 

 

Anzeigen u. Marketing

Bringfriede Trester
Anzeigen- & Marketingleitung
Projektleitung Sonderpublikationen
Tel.: 030 42151-447
Fax: 030 42151-293
bringfriede.trester@hussberlin.de

 

 

Daniela Schunke
Mediaberatung
Tel.: 030 42151-415
Fax: 030 42151-293
daniela.schunke@hussberlin.de

 


Anja Staufenbiel
Marketingassistenz
Tel.: 030 42151-442
Fax: 030 42151-293
anja.staufenbiel@hussberlin.de

 

 

Vertrieb

Olaf Weinert
Leitung
Tel.: 030 42151-274
Fax: 030 42151-232
rfe.vertrieb@hussberlin.de

 

 

Leserservice und Abo-Betreuung

Sandra Pirl
Leserservice
Tel.: 030 42151-404
Fax: 030 42151-232
sandra.pirl@hussberlin.de

 

 

HUSS-Unternehmensgruppe
Kontakt | Impressum | Gratis Ausgabe
Desktop-Version